Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

septsshadow

30 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
updated 7/18/14
I consider myself an artist in the loose sense. I've never had any formal training, but I love making things. I have a need to create and work with my hands. Been working with sculpture / mixed media more than anything.

Lately I have been getting more into the special fx / prop building / costuming (or cosplay if you will) side of things.
I recently went to Goo-Con in Atlanta which was very educational and eye opening in that realm of art. It's definitely for me.

I tend to browse this site every now and then and haven't updated in a long while. I will get some newer pictures up soon.

I am not actively looking hard for someone, but I am looking (or else I wouldn't be on a dating site I suppose). It is very hard finding someone with similar interests and passions. I hope to find that "partner in crime" one day to have adventures with, or go on a creative spree and form crazy art collaborations. However, there is no rush and the most I can hope for is some intelligent and interesting conversations that may lead to more.

Feel free to message me about anything. Crafting, your various nerdisms, horror movies, the weather, a hypothetical question about Godzilla and the Easter Bunny, or about the perfect Sunday, for some examples.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a cubicle job to fund more creative projects. Other than that, going with the flow.
I’m really good at
Making fun of horribad movies MST3K style
The first things people usually notice about me
Sadly I have "angry resting face" so people sometimes think I look mad when i'm perfectly fine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies, sci-fi and the surreal; be it campy slasher, or deep, thick plotted mystery. Music I like a mixture of classic rock, metal, industrial, techno, some celtic and a few other things. I stay away from the "radio music" for the most part though.

More specific examples, one of my favorite movies is Dark City and music wise I like everything from Classic Rock to Industrial Techno and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Not including the standard air, food, water, shelter and all that other ragamaroo...

1) Sweet Tea - can drink this at breakfast, lunch or dinner

2) Paper - I don't care that everything can be done electronically. Ideas can flow so much easier with a trusty notepad at your side.

3) Nature - I am not a hippie by any real means. I eat meat, I use non organic products and paper plates. Even so, I couldn't live in a 100% manufactured world.

4) Art or building supplies - I need to create, it's part of who I am.

5) Music - everyone needs music

6) Good pair of boots - for when the wanderlust kicks in, it's good to be prepared to walk any road.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
craft projects, the collective consciousness of the universe, dinosaurs, Cthulhu, and how the heck am I going to organize the ever growing collection of tools and craft materials I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work the weekend is when I finally have time to relax, work on projects or going out and being social. So, doing one or more of those
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's with the third degree okcupid??!?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. Don't be shy, just shoot me a message. It can be about anything, not matter how ridiculous or irrelevant to dating sites.