Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sequoiamor

25 M Arroyo Seco, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the great northeasterly state of Maine.

Attended higher education in "a sunny place for shady people" AKA, Florida.

For the past few years I have been traveling all over the U.S. living/working outside and catching/playing as much music as possible.

I love wild places and being active in the outdoors. The beauty of nature and music keep me going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling and working seasonally. Loving living outside and on the move for now, and wanting to continue to adventure, attend gatherings, work on farms, and travel until I figure out the next step.

Places I have resided recently and really enjoyed: Berkeley CA, Taos NM, Asheville NC. Recently landed in Bend and may end up staying for a little while?

Striving to live, eat, and be well, expand awareness, promote compassion, and generally grow as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Things I really enjoy: mountains, rhythm, spending time in the wilderness, going to shows/festivals, playing music (drums, bass, percussion etc.), rock climbing, slack lining, snowboarding, backpacking, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, wake boarding, skateboarding, skiing, growing things, plants, gardening/farming, quality food, good art, yoga, safety meetings, consciousness expansion, sequoias & redwoods, hot springs, vinyl & turntables, photography, cinematography, cosmology, astronomy, earth science, fire spinning, biking instead of driving, reading, good coffee & chocolate, herbs & evergreen trees & all the amazing aromas of life, beautiful swimming holes & hammock spots, the Spanish language, traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: almost everything, but especially roots/dub reggae, hip hop, electronic, instrumental, trip hop, funk, soul, jazz, blues, afrobeat/afrofunk, latin, world music, psychedelic/classic rock, folk, bluegrass...

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Rockers, City Of God, Fear & Loathing, Snatch, Fight Club, The Harder They Come, Scratch, The Life Aquatic, Donnie Darko, Amores Perros, Full Metal Jacket, A Clockwork Orange, Trainspotting, Requiem For A Dream, 12 Monkeys, American History X, American Beauty, American Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Blow, Children Of Men, The Departed, Run Lola Run, The Usual Suspects, Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind...

Books: One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Brave New World, Fight Club, Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas, Sirens Of Titan, Even Cowgirls Get The Blues, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, The Omnivore's Dilemma, The Botany Of Desire, Ishmael, Into Thin Air, A Clockwork Orange, The Things They Carried, The Monkey Wrench Gang, A Walk In The Woods...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and all the things I want to pursue and places I'd like to go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the mountains or at a show.