Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seraphim100

30 M Millbrae, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's get drunk and make out!

Sorry to disappoint, but I think i'm pretty much the opposite of said statement. I would rather sip on a virgin rum and coke and read a book or sip H2O and go explore the trails behind my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Telling businesses I do not believe the records they provided me are accurate or verifiable. Cackle maniacally.
I’m really good at
behaving like the Spartans of old. No, this is not like the film "300" where everybody apparently did p90x and ab rippers. I'm talking about the Spartans who gave up their seats for the old man to watch the Olympics when others did not because it was the right thing and fair thing to do. Yeah, I'm a soft-ie.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say things they may not mean when they're angry. I do this, BUT feel extremely guilty afterwards. I try to own up to my mistakes and apologize. That being said, I like to listen more than I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything action, history, military, science fiction and fantasy is watchable and readable to me.

I'm trying to read the "Game of Thrones" books before spoiling myself with the goodness of HBO.

I like to listen to most of everything. You'll find hip hop, trip hop, and electronic music on my mp3 player. I'm pretty open to any genre since I believe any mood has its' corresponding song.

I've been mostly trying to be healthy and cook on my own. I know enough to fend for myself using raw ingredients. Pretty basic things like pan frying and steaming. When I do go out for food, I'm not too picky and eat mostly anything. Trying to cut down my meat consumption, but it is pretty hard (at least for me).
The six things I could never do without
I like humor and laughter since it breaks down tension.

I can take things way too seriously so having fun with family or friends is good stress relief.

Utterly attached to my computer, phone and broadband internet like an unhealthy addiction.

Need time to myself to think and contemplate.

All you need is love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself to be a better person.

How to retire in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
plotting on how to take over the world. the latest video game or sleeping in to prepare for the early Saturday morning hike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think the 20th century norm of a guy asking first is outdated.