Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seremalvado

27 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active girl who likes to spend time near water. I enjoy reading, playing video games, going out with friends, or learning new things. I'm an open person who enjoys intelligent conversation and a relaxed atmosphere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a law firm and spend most of my free time near the river or the gulf. I like to stay active with my dogs and with my friends, working in my garden or playing around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
engaging others, motivating and encouraging myself and my friends, and reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hands, and my smile I suppose. I have an animated personality with a little too much honesty sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read classical books like the Iliad, the Odyssey, and Metamorphoses along with Sherlock Holmes, Sex at Dawn, A Song of Ice and Fire, and the occasional sleazy romance novel.

I watch Doctor Who religiously, mourn Firefly, and enjoy the Newsroom and So You Think You Can Dance. I can't wait for Law and Order SVU to come back, it's one of my guilty pleasures.

I love listening to just about every kind of music, ranging from Broadway and Classical to Rock and Country and even Weird Al, especially his older music. Right now though I'm more into Muse.

I'll eat just about anything except eggs though sushi is a favorite food. I'll try anything once and yes, I've eaten all kinds of weirdness in my travels. I'm a Florida girl, so seafood is pretty high up on my favorites along with steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beach, Boat, Books, Internet, Friends, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what book I'm going to read next, what fantastic activities I'm going to do in the coming weekend, and of course dinner :) I'm a fat kid at heart and love to cook a complete fancy meal every once in a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with my same circle of friends at the bar or hanging out at home. If I'm lucky, we're on the way down to the beach for a relaxing weekend in the sand and the sun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen any of the Transformers movies. Shameful, but I really just don't care for Megan Fox or Shia Labeouf. And I can only take so many explosions. Sorry Michael Bay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in intelligent conversation or have questions about my profile. I'm happy to chat.