Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serenade923

22 M Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate small talk. I like to talk about actual things and not have shallow, pointless conversations. I live in the moment and try to go on spontaneous adventures as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got my degree in neuroscience and I'm going to grad school for chemistry (it's not as bad as most people think! It's pretty badass). I am also a dedicated drummer/guitarist but I look at the state of music industry and see it as depressing. I am not willing to be a record label's bitch and live off of ramen for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Playing the drums and guitar, video games, science, intellectualism, among other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the post-apocalyptic genre. Books like Brave New World, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, The Last Book in the Universe etc. If you know any others please recommend them! I like many other books as well as science ones!

I tend to watch documentaries when I am bored. I always like learning new things or in most cases...how something is completely corrupt. I don't want to use the word "artsy" but that is all I can think of. Films done by Wes Anderson, Tarintino, The matrix lol, V for Vendetta, American Psycho etc.
I watch random shows on Netflix. Anything from The Walking Dead to Adventure Time haha.

I am very big on music! I listen to a lot of music but I have a bi-directional taste lately. Either heavier music such as the djent genre; I specifically like the band Periphery (I have a huge man-crush on the drummer), Monuments, Animals as Leaders, Tesseract, Volumes, and Vildhjarta. I also like a lot of post-rock indie stuff such as Mogwai, Death Cab for Cutie, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective and Mew etc. I also listen to classical music if I'm in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
My drum set (big surprise there...), computer, friends, family, and my cool dog Speky. And minimalism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of consciousness, science, and where we are going. Health, the aesthetics of music, video games, and shows. Why we like what we like, tropes, what we define as good or bad. Where I am going and how I can make an impact on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends talking about science or geek shit or just messing around. Or I isolate myself to practice or play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy really stupid Youtube videos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find a grammar error on my profile. Or if you like to have deep conversations that make you think or are just random and fun to talk to!