Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serenadesails

60 F Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about all kinds of music, both making and listening to it, sailing, live theater, cooking and fine dining, traveling to the world's most exciting cities and natural wonders, meeting people of various cultures and nationalities, and walking outside especially near the ocean.

I own a 28' sail boat so my ideal partner would know how to sail (or be willing to learn) and would enjoy exploring ports around the Long Island Sound and possibly beyond.

I enjoy going out for fine dining, movies, theater and live music, but am also a great cook and happy to stay home.

I lead a healthy lifestyle in terms of diet and exercise. I practice yoga several times a week, in addition to doing cardio and weight training at the gym.

I seek a partner that shares my passions for sailing and the arts, leads a reasonably healthy lifestyle, wants to travel (and has the time and resources to do so) and above all is open, honest, considerate, affectionate and unafraid of true intimacy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent over 30 years in Marketing at a major technology company and have been happily retired for the past couple years. I spend my time sailing, traveling, making music, visiting friends. I serve on the boards for 2 sailing organizations and volunteer in my community helping disadvantaged kids develop academic and life skills through sailing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing and cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, the ocean, music, friends/family, my health and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What parts of the world I'd like to explore and which shows I'd like to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, if I post it here, it's no longer private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to sail and seek a partner in all things!