Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serendipitator

30 M Antwerp, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a chameleon guy. Grown up in a lower class family and ended up studying civil engineering and living on my own. I'm a caretaker and do a lot for the people I love. I like to listen to all kinds of music, from house, pop, rock to metal to classical music. I like to play table football as much as chess. Never ever I drink alcohol. I did a lot of sports in my life and try to keep doing something, though not doing any competition any more. I work as a consultant but I'm also self-employed as an independent.

In conflict situations I always stay calm and try to talk and understand the other person. Communication is important for me. My personality type is ENFJ. I never give up and I never go out of the way for any problem. I can come home and decide to go to Paris or the sea for a weekend. I almost never watch TV, but that's mostly because I don't like watching alone. Sometimes I also just prefer to do some drawing or writing or just crawl the web with music.

I like to explore things in live and go where others don't go. I look around and learn, not necessary participating (e.g. I never do drugs). This way I've build a wide range of people I know with very different backgrounds.

TL;DR; I'm a social lovable weird special geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment, trying to enjoy life and saving the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the best out of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I give the impression to be laconic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Memoirs of a Geisha, Ulysses, A brief history of time, The 7 habits of highly effective people

Dire Straits, Nigel Kennedy, The supremes, Dj Dark-e, Tristania, Britney Spears, just a lot of things

Nutella, Spaghetti, Steak, Sushi, Chocolate Moelleux, hell I like eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love - all you need
music - most of the time music is on, especially when I'm working
internet/laptop - i am a geek
chocolat - addiction (compensation?)
sex - halleluja
a shower - i SO like the warm water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social encounters, emotional responses and solving problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I might go to bed early, just crawl the internet, get a drink or go out late and only return in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. Come find out yourself :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuinely interested in friending me.