Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serendipity312

24 Marina, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here's the deal...
• I go to school full time and I work part time. This takes up most of my time. It takes up a lot of time and energy (much like a relationship).
• When I do have free time I spend it with people I care about and love, I paint, and when I can afford it, I scuba dive and travel.
• Personality wise I am a mix of shy and outgoing, laid back, spontaneous, caring, intelligent, and playful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out school.
Figuring out what my next adventure in life will be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping people. Ever since I was little I tried to help anyone I could. Whether that be listening to their problem or helping them when injured.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical: My height
Personality: A lot of people tell me I have a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I really enjoy Tim Burton movies. My favorite movie is probably Nightmare before Christmas or Where The Heart Is. Disney/Pixar, Horror and Action are probably my favorite categories to watch.

TV: I watch Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead (yes, I read the comic too), Family Guy, Bones, Weeds, and How I Met Your Mother

Music: Recently I've been listening to a lot of covers. I enjoy pretty much any genre. I listen to a fair amount of country.

Food: My favorite food is Asian food. Can't go wrong with Chinese, Vietnamese, or Thai food with me.

Books: I mostly enjoy mystery and suspense novels. I also like personal stories and romance novels.
A few I've read recently:
Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult (probably my favorite book),
Die Trying by Lee Child,
The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks,
The Death Pit by Tony Strong, and
My left foot by Christy Brown
Under the Dome by Stephen King (close second for favorite)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, the essentials: food, water, oxygen, and sleep/cuddling (yes, cuddling is essential), a mode of transportation for long distance travel, and a comfortable place to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my family, zombie apocalypse scenarios, motorcycles, new food ideas, and many more things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually trying to do something fun whether that be hanging out at home and relaxing with a good movie or game. Or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle and am very affectionate.

Also I get tongue tied very often. Apparently my brain thinks its funny to have me make up my own words.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to just talk, you find my profile interesting, you think I'm someone you'd get along with. And please don't just send me a message saying "hi", "hello", etc. If you want to have a conversation, follow it up with something.

To be very clear with my intentions, I am not currently looking for anything more than chatting online with the possibility of meeting in public and being friends at the moment. I am insanely busy with finishing up my last year at school, applying for grad school, and working my three part time jobs. If you can handle just being friends (maybe it could turn into something in the future) please feel free to message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!