Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serene224

62 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Absolutely unaverage defines my essence. I don't fit precisely into any particular feminine category and prefer it that way. To me, the two most important elements in life are fun/humor and imagination, since that combination can make the most mundane, everyday occurrences interesting and the truly remarkable, fantastic! I'm passionate about everything I do. I'm an adventurer and a risk taker who at times likes to walk on the edge but has enough sense not to go over it; balance, is of course, everything. As for a few adjectives that best describe the "what" of "me" consider this: I'm adventuresome, insatiably curious, wonderfully creative, thoughtful, extremely intuitive, considerate to a fault, intelligent, compassionate, hopelessly romantic all wrapped up with a sense of humor that's a slightly left of center. I'm looking for a match who mirrors many of the same qualities/values and has the energy to keep up with a complex, high energy, yet surprisingly low maintenance woman. I take care myself on all levels and would expect the same of you. I'm extremely content with the who, what and why of me. I've been on my own for over 12 years and don't need to be taken care of but wouldn't mind being cared about. I love my job, have chosen my friends wisely and have a wonderful family support system (although I'm often considered the black sheep of the lot because of my unconventional views on life).Although I'm not aligned with any organized religion, I consider myself deeply spiritual. Finally, I'm extremely sensuous; I love the taste of good food, the sound of soul stirring music, the sight of provocatively beautiful things, the smell of fresh flowers or an ocean breeze and the touch of an experienced lover. If you think you're up to the challenge, convince me with a note and a photo. Chemistry is the key intellectually, emotionally and physically...let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a creative writer...also write grants and collateral materials for non-profits
I’m really good at
cooking, making others laugh, stimulating conversation, putting people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fiction....suspense, mystery...too many favorite movies to mention...I'm an adventurous eater, will try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my pets, love, romance, compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic who believes unconditional love exists
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy life, have a great sense of humor and don't take things that may not work out the way you planned too seriously