Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serenity105

27 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be quite unique. Not in a crazy ‘fly-eating-lunatic’ sort of way, but more in a fun and quirky sort of way. I’m still young enough to hate ‘the man,’ but old enough to hate the ‘damn kids on my lawn.’ I won’t get drunk and go dancing at the club, but I have no problem getting drunk while reminiscing at the pub. I’ll take a pint of Guinness.

I read a lot – like I mean a lot. Some of my favourites are the Lord of the Rings series, anything by George Orwell, and the back of the Head & Shoulders Shampoo bottle. I write too. I’m working on a novel right now.

I live in a little house down by the river. I often run into the forest and yell obscenities at the squirrels, who otherwise think they own the place. I work on my cars back there. I roll around in a classic 70s Lincoln while wearing a top hat and aviators; its pretty badass.

I’m looking for someone who wants to start something awesome. I’m not into playing games, unless said game is Mario Kart. In which case watch out, because I’ll whip your ass.

I’m not picky – be healthy and happy. A nice smile, good hair, and hygiene go a long way. You should message me if you like random adventures, late night camp fires, or just hanging out and having some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was born and raised in the small town of Woodstock before moving to Toronto for University. I loved the big city and spent many nights downtown at crappy karaoke dives. I’ve since bought a house back here in Woodstock and have been reunited with the small-town way of life. I haven't forgot how to sing poorly though :)

I miss the big city, but I’m quite content here too. Once you get used to our strange fixation with cows, you’ll find Woodstock to be a very pleasant place. Seriously though, we’re obsessed with anything bovine. It’s a little peculiar. Luckily I’m only 20 minutes from London, Kitchener, and Brantford.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything handy. I might be a white-collared, soft-handed individual, but I’m not afraid to get dirty. I love working on my cars and building things in my shop. I’m the type of guy who never calls someone to do a repair job. I’ll spend the time learning how to get things done myself. Plus, who doesn't like a man that knows how to use his tools?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to recall useless facts is uncanny, I’m like the walking encyclopedia nobody needs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m a pretty simple man. It doesn’t take much to please me; a good book and a warm hearth go a long way. I’m well read, and favor books on science, philosophy, and history, but my favorite fiction writer is George Orwell. In case you were going to inquire, I’m currently reading ‘Burmese Days’ by Orwell and ‘A Universe from Nothing’ by Lawrence Krauss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family
- The Internet
- My giant TV/Movie collection
- Someone to love
- Air Conditioning
- Hamburgers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I day dream about being a heroic spacefarer who narrates his experiences in the third person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I frequently like to leave home on random escapades of adventure. You know those random drives with no destination? It can be a lot of fun when you’re with a partner who’s willing to go exploring and get a little lost. It’s even better when you have a bench seat :)

I have fun at home too. People are always asking me when I’m going to have my next bon-fire night. Add some friends, beer, burgers, video games, and a crackling fire, and you’ve got yourself a recipe for a great night. Include some classic rock for a little extra awesomeness. Free Bird!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange obsession with restoring old vintage computers and video games. I spend more money then I care to admit on retro electronics that are obsolete.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're a fun, intelligent, witty girl who wants to explore the universe mentally and physically. I’d like to meet a woman who wouldn’t scoff at the idea of going to a physics lecture, or to driving endless miles just to find a nice place to eat. Looks matter in a sense. It’s not too much to ask for someone to be clean, healthy, and well dressed. A good smile doesn’t hurt either. Most of all, I just want someone who’s interesting, intriguing, and looking for the same.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!