Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serfass24

53 F Erie, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Lori. Thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to read what I am looking for. I would like to find that man, that has real values, a strong mind, who is caring, understanding, loving, and a good listener. I enjoy communicating with my significant other and enjoy a little debate once in a while. I am caring, loving and supportive while being sincere and honest.. I am looking for the same from my partner. I appreciate a man who is able to apologize and let their manly wall down once in a while. I find that more of a strength in a man versus a weakness. I looking for my special someone to build a future with. In my spare time, I spend it with family, I enjoy walking on the beach finding treasures, taking walks, taking pictures and enjoying sunsets. I watch a little T.V. and cook... but eating out once in a while is always nice!!! I enjoy crafts, reading, bike riding, and I like most music. I really believe we are only promised today and I live my life that way. I am very compassionate. I have one child that is, my Kitty Cat Bosco. Well I hope that this letter finds that special man that is willing to take a chance on love. Don't be afraid to message me if you want to know more. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lori.........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job and take care of my self. Loving life as I go along this journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, crafts, drawing, keeping a clean home, people watching, and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ounce is not enough,CSI,Law and Order,Hallmark, most all music, most all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Food,Family,understanding,happiness,love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV and playing on the computer
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long-term committed relationship... And want to get to know a wonderful lady.