Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serg407

24 M Lima, Peru

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Sergio I'm 24 years old. I live in Lima, Peru. I used to live in Orlando Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally, getting that degree thing going, with communications and Marketing and then study administration
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well besides my career, just making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard... maybe?? I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, love in the time of Cholera, Of mice and men, One hundred Years of solitude, The Road, The little Prince, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, 1984, The art of war, 7 habits of highly effective people How to Kill a Mookingbird and many others.

Music: The Cure, Bob Marley, Radiohead, The killers, Muse, Interpol, Modest Mouse, The Smiths, Vampire Weekend, arcade fire, The Black keys, the Beatles, and dub step and rap/hip-hop

TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Dexter, Mad Men.

Movies: Inception, Airplane, The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings, Fight Club and several others

Food: SUSHI, Italian, Spanish, chicken and basicly everything that tastes good! and of corse chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to go ahead with my career the places where I want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well on a typical Friday night I'm at work, but after work I might either go home and watch a movie, spend time with friends, go to a bar every now and then or spend it with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im on ok cupid.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me or any questions, comments or concerns.