sergio_kurosawa
55 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sergio_kurosawa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Father.
Eldest child.
Friend.
Architect.
Cyclist.
Left-of-Center.
Great kisser.
Human.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large general contractor doing preconstruction planning. That sounds dry and boring, but I enjoy it, especially the people that I work with. I try to be the best father, employee and friend that I can. I love riding my bike - it's my zen, my church, my endorphin kick. If I have a hero, it's Eddy Merckx.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. Putting 3-square meals on the table or into lunch bags. Cooking without a menu. Imagining a more efficient way to do things and occasionally implementing those ideas. Being smart and clever. Recognizing that I am not as smart and clever as I think I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have big hands. I am mysteriously ethnic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food = good. Fresh and well cooked. Sometimes big and greasy can really hit the spot, washed down with a cold beer.

I like all kinds of music, but don't make a big deal out of it. If I had to single out one band, it would be The Band.

I read a fair amount, mostly the paper and current events, but I like big ideas.

I love the Sergio Leone trio of spaghetti westerns.
The six things I could never do without
Love. My girls. Fresh air. Health. My bikes.

In the end, we do without it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing and the short distance between the two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jetting to the Riviera.
Curing cancer.
Reviewing the latest data from CERN.
None of the above.

Meeting you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is the most oxymoronic question ever.
You should message me if
You are not a Zombie.

You are a very sexy vampire, maybe.
More