Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:39pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love creative expression in all forms: music, art, film, etc. I'm interested in spiritual growth and learning how to be a positive influence to people around me. I enjoy doing volunteer work, cycling, traveling (india, mexico, europe, south america, australia, morocco) and going out to eat. I'm originally from LA and moved to San Francisco over seven years ago.

My ideal partner would be a happy person in general. She'd be interested in being in a long-term relationship. She would have developed a self-awareness through her many life experiences. She would be comfortable with her own imperfections and would be accepting of other's flaws. In a relationship, she would be affectionate and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is what I've been up to:

* Practicing meditation daily and planning to go on a retreat. Last year I did a three month long meditation retreat.
* Practicing yoga a couple times per week.
* Riding my bike around the city and sometimes doing longer rides up in Marin.
* Working on renovating my condo (which I bought about five years ago).
* Learning how to eat well and cook more. I recently became a vegetarian.
* Planning my next international adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Washing dishes, making sandwiches, getting through city traffic on my bike, listening to people, being compassionate, and writing software (that's what I do for a living).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Beirut, Tune-yards, Fela Kuti, Thievery Corporation, Stereolab, Manu Chao, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Nusrat Fateh Ali Kahn.
Movies: Motorcycle Diaries, Amelie, Battle of Algiers, Best in Show, Seven Samurai, The Shawshank Redemption.
TV Shows: Lost, Breaking Bad, Madmen, Heros.
Food: Thai, Indian, Afghan, Mexican, Burmese, Chinese, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mi familia
2. Amigos
3. Meditation
4. My bikes
5. Tea (Green, Black, Rooibos, etc).
6. 8 hours of sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to a meditation group, watching a movie, meeting up with friends or just kicking back at home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like it when people pronounce my name in Spanish: SER - hio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should email me if you have your life together and are generally happy. You're also interested in being in a relationship.