Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy un persona curiosa. Me encanta viajar (Hong Kong en septiembre!), leer, ver películas que no involucran nada que no me deje dormir en las noches, y tocar el piano. Soy un poco sarcástico y me gusta reírme de cualquier cosa. Trato de vivir simple, sin complicaciones. No me gusta el drama y raramente me enojo.

I'm a pretty cool guy that loves to travel (going to Hong Kong in September woo!!) I love to read, watch movies that don't involve scaring the living day lights out of me and play music. I’m witty and very sarcastic. I’m a simple guy. I don’t like dramas and I rarely get angry. I love talking about anything and anyone, and I like being with people that have an opinion of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trabajo para una compañía de internet, escribiendo artículos de cocteles y vino.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soy algo serio al principio, llegando al punto que personas piensan que soy un poco ojete. Pero soy lo opuesto. Chance y es que soy callado y un poco penoso hasta conocer a alguien.
Notan mi lunar.
Notan mi sonrisa.

I'm kind of serious at the beginning, so much so that people think I'm an a**hole. But I'm seriously not. I'm just kind of quiet until I get to know you, which is pretty fast.
They notice my birthmark on the left side of the face.
They notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Libros: Ender's Game, The Dragonlance Chronicles, The Elegance of the Hedgehog.

Películas: Casablanca, Pride and Prejudice (la nueva, con Keira Knightley. La música y fotografía estan increíbles.), Stranger than Fiction, A Knight's Tale, Star Wars, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Todas las películas de Haya Miyazaki (excepto La tumba de las Luciernagas. Es demasiado deprimente para mi.)

Musica: Big Band Jazz (Benny Goodman, Glen Miller, Artie Shaw), Metal (Nightwish y Epica), música clásica.

Comida sería todo menos papaya y apio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mi computadora
Buen café
Mis sombreros
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
después te digo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depende. Chance fumando hookah con mis amigos y haciendo cocteles, o yendo a un bar y tomando buena cerveza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Amo el anime, especialmente Ranma 1/2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Si estas interesada con el mundo como yo. Si eres curiosa y te interesa la cultura y el arte. Y que tengas buen sentido del humor.