Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serhij

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's get the hardest one of out the way first. Serhij is my actual name, think Sarah minus the "-ah" and add "HE". I have my unusual name from my unusual background, I was born in Ukraine, (go ahead and Google the country because most people don't know where it is), and adopted by an American family when I was very young.

My life is filled with those kind of improbable and unlikely situations, but I suppose it makes for good conversation. I like to think it has given me a unique perspective to the world that I would never give up.

I am easy going about most things and tend to push myself to try new things. I tend to be a good foundation for my friends and problem solver when they need it. I love conversation and even arguments from time to time with friends, the more opinions the better. I am an information seeker. I love to learn new things whether it be about people or my undiscovered surroundings. I am very passionate about broad subjects such as equality and social responsibility but that comes from my unique background.

More later. I am new to this public self-reflection thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail management and enjoy my job and its daily challenges. No day is like the other and I get to meet new people everyday. Usually, that's a good thing.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. (I know, a dying sport but one I train at daily)

Underwater basket weaving (See above)

Honestly, I enjoy being really good at knowing a little about everything. There is nothing that I would not try at least once (Yes, that was a double negative for those of you who are paying attention)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: There are a lot. The Giver, The Kite Runner, A thousand Splendid Suns, Catch-22, Paradise Lost, Brave New World, Angels and Demons, and Freakonomics top the long list.

Movies: Crash, Blood Diamond, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, and Shawshank Redemption are among my favorites.

Shows: Lost, The Office, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The West Wing, The Newsroom, and Entourage.

Music: Too many to put into a reasonable list.

Food: Again, why limit yourself to a top 5.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, sports, and traveling. And of course coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Not so much that I miss the present but I enjoy the excitement of things to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really have never tried underwater basket weaving.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I tend to be an open book.