Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't define myself by my neighborhood and I don't do brunch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traded in an accounting degree to tend bar and get paid to write about STAR WARS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ignoring people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tight pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

I go to the show at least once a week, I love film. I really enjoy drive-in/exploitation films from the late 70's and early 80's, but I never limit myself. A recent favorite was "Ms. 45;" it took me way too long to see that one.


My list of television shows is like most folks; "Mad Men," "Breaking Bad," "The Wire;" I don't watch "Game of Thrones" if for any reason I'm just really late to the party on that one. I'll get to it eventually, I was ahead of the game with everyone on "The Wire."


Just read "The Exorcist" and "Jaws," two cases where the movies were total improvements on the books.


I collect vinyl and have quite an expansive collection. Some of my favorite artists are Cheap Trick, Old 97's, The Killers, Hall & Oates, Wilco, Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band, GBV and numerous others that I'm neglecting to mention...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Keurig was a perfect addition to my space-age bachelor pad.

2. A crystal decanter full of whiskey (Canadian Club) and two more with vodka and gin.

3. My collection of drugstore colognes.

4. Cash in hand.

5. Ambient lighting.

6. My orange couch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain never shuts off, even in dreamtime.

Mid-Century Modern Design

Vintage styles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I'm usually working until about midnight. That's the service industry for you. However, I can get in just as much trouble if not more on a Tuesday than most people do in their whole weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people already know that I have a healthy interest in BDSM and kink. If that scares you, we are not a good match, if it intrigues you, what are you waiting for?

I don't like heavy metal music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't use Netflix as a verb.

You're proud to OWN a television.