Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serini_martini

25 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recent college graduate! Now, looking into masters programs. (Update: I got into a couple!)

Love dogs. Love watching basketball.

I am originally from a SoCal oil town but I love living in Oaklandl. I am VERY family oriented. I have the best relationship with every family member which I think is very important. Oh speaking of family, I am a serious Laker fan (I'm not sorry)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a nanny for a lovely family who I think loves me a little too much sometimes! But I nanny the most adorable two year old girl and shes amazing. I am attempting to teach her spanish and french. (I am not fluent in any of those!).

My biggest passion and goal which I am so close to conquering is being an elementary school teacher. Talking about being a teacher excites me. Actually working with children makes me smile from ear to ear. Right now, I am currently volunteering at a junior high in inner-city Oakland and I absolutely love it. I've seen the documents from these kids and they have been through so much. There is a lot of emotional behavioral disorders that these kids do have. I am just excited to see what the future has to unfold for me!
I’m really good at
I'm ENFP also known as the "inspire." So, that means I inspire people, which in my life, seems to be true and I'm really good at that, I suppose.

I am really good at driving go karts. I am also really good at knowing classic muscle cars. Making desserts. Cooking Italian food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are the same exact color as my natural hair.

And

I'm short....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are "Of Mice and Men", Hunger Games Series and much more on my kindle.

TV Shows: Seinfeld is my favorite show but I also watch The Walking Dead, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order SVU, Dexter, Homeland, Mad Men and of course my guilty pleasure shows that air on the Bravo network. Oh and Breaking Bad :-) also I recently got into house of cards, and game of thrones. Hehe.

Movies: I love all kinds of movies I can't just pick one.

Music: anything except scary screaming bands.

I am a foodie which means I am not picky when it comes to food. Like I said before I go with the flow. But my favorite food of all time is my grandma's cooking, SUSHI, Thai, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese, Seafood, and oh and my mom's cooking is swell too.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dogs
My friends
My car
Bobby pins
Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends or family or sleeping because sure enough it was a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you actually read my profile :) and if you are a nice guy looking for either a friendship or relationship. I am the best listener. No one-night stands....sorry