Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serjd

23 Westmount, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if you feel i missed something you are more than welcome to ask me anything you want.

Recently graduated in interior design. Im the kind of introvert who prefers being in a relaxed and chill environment. Not quiet and boring, but i prefer the quality time with good company wether it being with1, 5, 20 or 100 people.

Clubs? I do hit them from time to time but i wont breath them every friday and saturday.

Bars? sure. But i tend to limit those social gatherings around a small round table that could only fit one glass, each one screaming louder than the other asking how was our day, going back home wondering why you are broke after only 2 drinks. Id rather be with my friends goofing around the city.

But i live for EDM concerts. Trance is my escape.

My friends are everything to me and i always put myself last.
You will also find me on bromonts slopes snowboarding my brains out, or on my sofa playing some video games. And shooting stuff with my camera whenever i can. Also, i recharge my battery alone with some peace and quiet.

Design is a part of my life i love, so if its something you also enjoy hit me up I dont know many people who do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Interior designer. Although i do find myself staring at the wall often at home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Where do you get those shirts from?"

And i've been told my eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill keep this one short otherwise it wont end
All kinds of movies ( im not a black and whites fan other than hitchcocks)

A lot of tv shows Friends is and will always be my all time favourite. Then comes all of the rest. How i met, Big bang theory, Dexter, B®eaking bad, Game of thrones, Walking dead everything everyone of us watches really.

Music: im a big old trance fan. It saved me from some dark moments and its the best way to just forget everything.( if you like it too you probably understand).
but dont let that fool you. Im pretty knowledgeable when it comes to music. Im also addicted to london grammar at the moment.

Im a good cook so mainly healthy foods but i do enjoy eating crap from time to time. Seafood is my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 6 pet zebras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people walk so slowly on sidewalks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every friday is an Anything-can-happen friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I called Matt Damon once. True story.
And i know it aint private, but i have dreads now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found the hidden ® in my profile on the first read.
Feel free to message me even if you didnt