Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sernameunique

22 King of Prussia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently finished college studying Economics and Applied Mathematics in Minnesota. I'm a big fan of movies, unfortunately I'm a bigger fan than most of my friends so I don't see as many as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started working. Broadly, I work in data analytics in the context of medicine. Lately it's been mostly algorithm design, trying to cover my mediocre coding with hopefully not mediocre math and statistics. The details are a little complicated to write out here, but feel free to ask if you're curious.

I grew up in this area, but went to school out of state. Other than the few friends from high school that both are here and I have kept in contact with I'm pretty lacking in people I know who are neither family members nor 10+ years older than me which make pretty poor dating options. I imagine I'm the only person on here that applies to.

I'm also working on driving. I never got my lisense before going to college, so I'm working on that now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wordplay: I have a fairly robust vocabulary and I'm pretty precise with my verbiage. Most importantly I'm fast, my verbal quick draw is on point.

Nuance: If the devil's in the details that makes me a satanist. I like to think of it as healthy pedantry. I'm not going to harp on minor details with everyone I meet when they clearly have no interest in it, but if someone wants to delve into minutiae I always have an open ear.

Modeling: The kind with numbers, not blue steel (sorry).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Size I suppose, I'm fairly tall and broad. I'd say something about my sense of humor or demeanor, but unless someone is blind that's probably not the first thing they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's just way too much to narrow down for most of these, ask me if you're interested in something in particular.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hot Sauce (Makes any food palatable)
2. The Internet
3. Dogs (I may ignore you to play with your dog, sorry)
4. Water
5. The Gym
6. The default stuff everyone says (Family, Friends, Oxygen)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Damn, I want a dog. Unfortunately, my living situation makes it prohibitively expensive for the time being, but that could change within the next month or so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been seeing family a lot since I've arrived back in state relatively recently.

Otherwise out for drinks. There would be more of this if I knew more people in the area, this could be you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were going through my profile and have come to the conclusion that I'm pretty cool.

You spend too much time online and need to meet real people.

You have awesome pets.