Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serpentinesiren

30 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy music, books, graphic novels, tattoos, travelling, writing, trying new things, video games and role-playing games. I never get tired of learning new things and I often read textbooks simply for my own enjoyment. I usually read 1-2 books a week and I never leave home without a book. If you dislike reading, or think books are 'stupid', please don't message me. It would waste my time.

I like going to goth clubs and fetish clubs, if curious about how kinky I may or may not be, simply ask.

I love anything to do with steampunk, goth and I also really enjoy renaissance fairs. I have a soft spot for corsets.

As far as outdoor activities, I like hiking, biking, swimming, and I would love to learn how to scuba dive. I love skiing and prefer alpine skiing to cross-country. I also like playing pool, but I am terrible at it. I enjoy martial arts a great deal and I'm fairy good at it. I don't really enjoy watching professional sports, but I will watch football (soccer). I cheer for the Celtics FC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
honing my rapier wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and I have very pale skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am wretched at picking one of anything, so I will list 10 of each because it's much easier and in no particular order.

I adore reading and I will read anything from almost any genre. The only things I won't read are things that are derivative. I really dislike the 'Twilight' series, the '50 Shades of Grey' series and most popular romance novels.
Books
1. "The Romance of the Three Kingdoms" by Lo Kuan-Chung
2. "Sandman" by Neil Gaiman
3. "Mutants: On Genetic Variety and the Human Body" by Armand Marie Leroi
4. "Paradise Lost" by Milton
5. "The Monk" by Matthew Gregory Lewis
6. "Dracula" by Bram Stoker
7. "Kwaidan: Stories and Studies of Strange Things" by Lafcadio Hearn
8. "Fahrenheit 451" by Ray Bradbury
9. Anything by Poe
10. Anything by H.P. Lovecraft

I should explain that I love horror movies and I am an elitist about horror films. The only genre of film I will not watch would be the romance genre, I think it's vapid.
Movies
1. Uzumaki
2. Cat People (1942)
3. Nosferatu
4. Freaks
5. Dracula
6. The Haunting (1963)
7. Bride of Frankenstein
8. Kuroneko
9. Onibaba
10. Anything with Vincent Price

I decided to revise this and simply place the genres of music that I like.
Music
1. Goth
2. Classical
3. Punk
4. Rockabilly
5. Industrial
6. J- Rock
7. Dreampop
8. Folk
9. New Age
10. Deathrock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming this refers to creature comforts and not actual food/air/water
1. Books
2. Tea
3. Tattoos
4. Gardening
5. Going to shows/goth clubs/fetish clubs and conventions
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cthulhu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, going to pubs and going to shows and I also love museums.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who would want to reveal everything right away?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your eye.