Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

serviceman707

31 M Napa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Napa most of my life. I have worked for the same company for 10 years. I usually work long hours but I always find time for my two boys. My kids are my world and everything I do is for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live everyday as if there's no tomorrow. I do not want to have any regrets at the end. I work hard and play just as hard. I'm always up for anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm really good at any one thing I'm just OK at a lot of different things. However if I had to say one thing it would be that I'm really good at being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Life's to short not to laugh and enjoy yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ridley Pearson, Dean Koontz Music: Country, classic rock.
Movies: a league of there own eddie & the cruisers comedys romantic movies
Tv shows: Csi ncis walking dead criminal minds Chicago fire dexter Greys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Friends
Food
Family
Love
My Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future is going to end up.. Then I think about screw it lets live in the moment and not let any time slip away..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending it with my kids or working on a project for myself family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. If you want to no something ask me.. I am very open and honest..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a decent hard working guy to enjoy some spare time with. Not looking to play games.