Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

servus23

25 M Bountiful, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a student, both in school and in life, and have a wide variety of interests from neuroscience to languages, and communication, to ancient Greece and Rome. I don't believe one should take life too seriously for when one does, one misses the point of life. I am looking to becoming a teacher, I would like to teach German, History, or Government, but im earning a degree in law which will be done in a year. do speak German fluently, but I've done well in Dutch and dabbled in Spanish. I love reading, I like jogging, camping, hiking, I do hunt when I get a tag, I don't always pull the trigger, but I love going. Intellectual conversation is always a plus, and making inside jokes. What would life be without inside jokes? If there is anything else you want to know just ask. I am an open person. If anything I can promise, its honesty.
Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, reading, goofing around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like louis l'amour books, bourne films, indiana jones films, the latest bonds have been good. I like mexican food, german food, and chinese. Music I a big part of me. I really like techno.Techno for me is true emotion. But there is also classical, country, pop, etc in there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, news, free time, friends, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, philosophical questions, stuff i have read, dating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home or out reading somewhere, or just walking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, and are interested in getting to know me.