Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sessolatino

42 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Difficult to say... I think... nice, quitely adventurous, free spirit, indipendent, family oriented but... a bit nomad....

I am Italian but I work and live abroad. I have lived in Scotland and in Paris. I just finished a project based in Lagos, Nigeria. So I am back in Paris!! For a very long time!!

What am i looking for in Paris? Well...I would like to make new friends but mainly THE woman of my life!!

I am not too much into virtual meeting. I prefer a face to face meeting in front of a nice meal or a coffee...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow... what a serius question... I am trying to live my life in my way... sometime is difficult and the outcome is not always good... not everybody understand my life style....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mmm.... lets see... why you don't discover it by yourself?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Italian...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
The name of the rose
The crash of 79
...

MOVIES:
When Harry met Sally
The Godfather
Guess who is coming for dinner
Ratatuille
Harry Potter

FOOD: All but in particular
Italian
French
Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom, sport, food, adventure, love... travels!!!

Not necessarly in this order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
Next travel... I live to travel!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not a "disco" type...

I like to spend time with few good friends or better with my partner. To do what? Well, mainly cinema, dinner at home or restaurant, go to visit art galleries or expositions. I love long walks around the city...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometime I find difficult to find the limit... and my job is very important to me and sometime takes priority on other things... But i am learning to fight it... To find a compromise...
... I am not good at "picking up" girls... The first approach is embarrassing for me... That's why I am here... ;-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for new friends or a possible partner.
If you are ironic, sweet, lovely...
If you like adveturous travels.
If you can be an elegant queen at a social night out and my hippy travel buddy at the same time.
If you feel a "World citizen".
If you are indipendent economically and psycologically.
If you are curious and like to try and discover new things in life.
If you think I will find you attractive... sorry, fisical attraction is important for me... ;-p Unless you want to be a friend, then it doesn't matter...
If you actually have intention to meet me... I have no time to waste, sorry...

If... if... if... lets meet up and know each other... it is simpler...