Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

setfiretoit

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest to a fault.
A nerd in the "interested in the depth and breadth of a subject" sense of the word.
Tempestuous, impassioned, and dare I say - opinionated.
Don't really have a medium speed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping to manage the day-to-day of a marketing agency in the West Loop, which is actually way more fun than it sounds. I love my job, but one of the things I love most about it is that it is just a job. In my unpaid time I am learning how to throw/build pottery, playing/singing sad bastard songs with my friends, practicing yoga/riding my bike/doing my best to be active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking pies/cupcakes/anything, although I generally go on a warm-weather hiatus.
Waking up with the sun.
Falling asleep.
Getting bike chain grease on my dress, in my armpit, and on the bottom of my feet no matter what sort of shoes I'm wearing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever-evolving hair color. Current incarnation is copper and cotton-candy pink.

Also: I am not a tall human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neko Case is my spirit animal. I also listen to everything from Chilean Hip-Hop to punk rock to the above-mentioned sad bastard genre.

Currently reading 100 Years of Solitude, because it's about damn time.

I love trying new restaurants but I have a real love/hate relationship with a lot of Chicago food trends/pretensions. The most blatant being: do not charge me $7 for a taco that isn't as good as the $2 ones at Lazo's. Just don't.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stimulating conversation
getting my hands covered in mud/flour/bike grease
things that challenge me/are difficult
glorious, glorious sleep
healthy doses of absurdity
laughing so hard I cry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does that car pulling onto Milwaukee see me?
Why do people bike with headphones in?
What sort of pie should I make next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just your expected drinks and/or dinner with friends, usually. I try to get up early on Saturdays to get in a full day at the pottery studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bicycle's name is Sheila, my uke's name is Maxwell, and my accordion's name is Bradley.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a lot of sass.
You drink coffee because you want to, not because you need to.
You wouldn't mind waking up early-ish on a Sunday morning to go on an Adventure.