Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

setfree2live

52 M Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a construction worker a real man I am as real as can be. Besides hanging with the guys playing a game of poker and having some beers in the winter or a round of golf with the guys in the summer. This is what I keep from them and I want you to know about me. I like dining out at good restaurants, cooking at home, going to the movies, renting movies, love spending time with my family and friends, enjoy being outdoors, traveling, going to sporting events, shopping with you or just staying in, and having just as much fun. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to that. I Like going out on the town and having fun, but there's also a side of me that can stay in with someone special, cook dinner or order in, cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie.. I'm independent but ready to share myself with someone special. I am very fortunate that I am surrounded by a great family. I was brought up with good old fashion values and a lot of love I will always lend a hand to anyone who needs it. I have a huge heart and I tend to spoil the people I care about (that might be my downfall.. I guess it could be worse). I'm a huge animal lover and I own an Akita. I'm truly a romantic at heart. My favorite movie of all time is the “The way we were”. I truly believe my soul mate is out there somewhere. She may not be perfect, but she'll be perfect for me and on the other hand I’m not perfect either but I try to be… I believe in fate and that everything happens for a reason so I'll leave it up to that.. I have a lot to offer someone and I'm looking for the right person who will compliment that.

My special someone should be an overall good girl. I've had my share of relationships in the past but unfortunately I haven't found the right one yet that I can see growing old with, but I have not lost hope in finding her.. I'm looking for someone brought up with good values like myself and is family oriented which is important to me. Respectful, a real women.. loyal, positive attitude, like to do things together and has her own interests, funny affectionate, intelligent, not intimidated by my independent personality, career minded, likes sports, obviously must love dogs and looking for a real partnership. Someone at the end of the day I can depend on to be there for me and I will for her 100% thru thick and thin.. If you feel we might make a connection then it would be great to hear from you...

I am intelligent, thoughtful, and kind
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating