Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seth_tk

27 M Winchester, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let see here.... I am the type of person that wears my heart on my sleeve, if I feel someway, I will tell you about it. I also go out of my way to make sure the people I care about ate taken care of... Because of these traits, people try an take advantage of me quite often.... I am nobody's doormat!
I'm not looking for just a fun time, or drama... I'm in search for my partner. I want an equal, not somebody to take care of, and I don't want to be taken care of either... I want a strong man that will stand by my side and conquer the world with me...
I love to have any sort of fun, from a joy ride in the country side, to going out and partying the night away... My favorite thing to do is stay at home and cuddle up to watch a good movie.
I am spontaneous, never make a plan to live my life by. I am a fly by the seat of my pants kinda guy. I am caring, if you are important to me. I make sure you know how important you are as often as I can :)... I'm intelligent, and this is where my biggest standard comes in... Please if you can't carry on an intellectual conversation don't message me lol...

I miss having someone to hold my hand, I miss kisses on my forehead, I miss cuddling.... More importantly I miss doing those things for someone else... I want you to make my world a brighter place..... Are you up for the challenge?
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a hairstylist. I'm really talented at my job.... Well anything art related really lol. I also do photography on the side, I have done 4 weddings thus far, and booked for two this summe XD
I am also doing my best to get some kind if lgbt service/youth group in my community, I live in a small county that is very traditional, I feel it to be a necessity to bring these services for gay teens...
I’m really good at
Anything I can use my hands for... Painting, drawing, photography, cooking.... I was blessed with the gift to create!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! I tower over most people... I am told often that I have gorgeous eyes... That I have great skin, and people notice my wit quite quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:: Ted Dekker, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King

Movies:: I love movies that make me feel something... What's eating gilbert grape, set it off, family stone

Music:: I love it all... Not the biggest fan of rap or screamo though
The six things I could never do without
1- my cell phone
2- my family
3- my friends
4- being needed
5- my car
6- my knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a daydreamer... I'm always thinking lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it at home with my friends usually, I try to go out a couple times a month though... Usually not till Saturday night tho... I work Saturday mornings :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, just ask what it is you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
There is anything you found interesting lol