Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sethlondon

39 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What about me you ask? What makes me different? What makes me tick? How do I rock it?

I'm an enigma. An INTJ. I'm an Analytical / Driver. I've been called a few names. To my face, they've called me passionate, loyal, creative, anal, perfectionist, politician, eccentric and quiet.

I have an eclectic style. A style that is full spectrum in all facets. The break down goes something like this. I love hip-hop, Star Wars, computers, ice cream, art, dancing and the beach. I like skaters, examining possibilities, Google, cookie dough, Jodeci and a full belly tear rearing laugh. I dislike injustice and liars.

Movie Quote Affinity:
"The things you own, end up owning you."
"I'm afraid of a cage. To stay behind bars until use and old age accept them."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art and design have always been a big part of my life and I appreciate all forms. Fashion, Architecture, Interior Design, Animation...the list goes on.

I try to keep active whether it's running, cycling, snowboarding, scuba diving or just exploring new places.

Working on being self-employed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm lucky enough to have a job that I love as a UI designer/developer. With it I get to energize both cranial hemispheres and the constant flux of tech keeps it challenging and the skills sharpened.

Other randomness include...listening (been told I should be a shrink), perfect sense of direction (never lost), simplifying things, finding the obscure, aaaaannnnnd not so fast. How about get to know me a little first?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people compliment my fashion sense. I'm a designer so yeah, I'm visual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV, blah! I don't watch it very often but I've been known to make time for Ancient Aliens.

I usually have music playing at all times and try to make it out to as many shows as possible. Anything that has emotion, from Led Zeppelin to 90's Hip-Hop to Laura Marling (indie folk). Look her up, she is amazing!

Running at Chrissy Field, Cycling the hills around Berkeley, Snowboarding at Squaw or Northstar, Burritos or Bi Rite in the Mission, Ensarro in Oakland, Uncle Eddie's Vegan Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies from Whole Foods, Sushi anywhere, Dancing to some Indie or Electro everywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sugar (mmmmmm)
Music
Dancing (oh yeah)
Learning
Style
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. Could be relaxing after a long week, at the movies, seeing some live show or getting out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school, I wanted to be rapper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bottom line: Write me if you are intrigued.