Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sethulon5000

39 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE;
It has become clear that Okc is simply instant gratification in date form. No one here is stable enough to have a real relationship with nor does anyone want a real relationship. Why would anyone settle down with anyone when there are hundreds of people wanting to date you. Therefore I am no longer going to actively look for people to date from here.
I am looking to find that special someone. A life partner, a teammate. I am done dating, I know what I want and so far, I have not found it by going on tons of first dates. If you actually want a real relationship, one that involves communication, dedication and lots of love, then keep reading. If not, be gone with you. My time is not to be wasted. And neither should yours.
I am into snowboarding, biking, swimming, running, camping, hiking, all outdoor activities, really. You could say im a mountain man who has been refined by city living. I also play kickball on a league or two. It is some of the most fun I have ever had... ever! We are pretty good. We have been talking about going pro... Thats how good we are. (He says sarcastically in his best tough guy voice) But we are more about having fun than anything.
I also like to watch football and blazer basketball. I know it's not cool to watch tv. So I guess I'm not cool cuz I do like to watch tv. I don't care. I like it.
"I was born and raised a poor black man", on a farm in Wisconsin. I moved here in 2002. Wanna know more? Ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in north Portland. It's awesome.
Fixing what is broken and maintaining what isn't.
making time for what is important.. Beer making, sport playing, life loving.
trying to decide if i can afford to start flying again. (I have a private Pilots license though I am not current.)
gearing up to do some traveling!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Totally everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fabulous ass. What did you think I was going to say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find it is difficult for me to sit still long enough to read books so I often listen to audiobooks. (fyi- don't tell people that you are listening to 50 shades of grey on audiobook. they get creeped out)
I only like "good" music. not the bad kind.
Who doesn't like food? I am a great cook and am a very adventurous eater. I often eat gf, vegetarian, or vegan but I also eat and like meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air
food
Love
my friends/fam.
gravity
the universe/multiverse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the uni/multiverses were created. (for real)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying in or going out
Mostly staying in. I'm more of a homebody these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was stepped on by a camel when i was in 1st grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a really great guy who would do anything for you and you can reciprocate. You are ready and open to falling in love but are not hunting for it. You want to try my wonderful beer. You want me to cook you dinner... or breakfast. You just want to get to know me.