Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Lansdale, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the billing department of a retirement community. I have a degree in communications from Temple University Ambler in 2004. I Live in Lansdale with my dad. I am a hopeless romantic, I love going above and beyond for my significant other, and I hope to find someone who will do the same. I like to send texts and things like that just saying "hello" to you and let you know Im thinking about you, (I hope you would do the same for me). I like sports, video games, 80s music, and hanging out and watching a movie or some anime.

I love sports. I love bowling and I bowl in a leage with my dad on tuesday nights. My dad and I have season tickets for the Eagles.

I consider myself to be a fairly boring person, I dont like to take unnecessary risks. Im an introverted guy, I dont like being out on the town just for the heck of it. Ive been told that Im too quiet, that seems to be my weakness. I try to open up, but run out of things to say. Can you help?

I am shy, funny, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than working, not doing much else
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling and video games. Yes, that sounds corny and probably wont have a major impact on how the world works, but these are the things I have been doing almost my whole life, and I am proud of it. I also can cook a great french toast.

On a more serious note, Im always there for my friends. Im very loyal and try to help them as much as possible. I am there for them whenever they need me. They know they can come to me whenever they need some advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very shy, but I have a great sense of humor. Ive also been told that I have a great smile, but that is for you to judge :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 80s music, having done a radio show for 4 years while in college. Im not a fan of seafood, but Im open to try. I like all types of movies, so its hard to name a few of my favorites. I usually read manga, but have also read the Nicholas Flemel series and the Hunger Games series

Some of my favorite shows are: Mythbusters, Yu-gi-oh, Survivor, Hells Kitchen, WWE Raw, Arrow, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, sports, ice cream, 80s music, television, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Miscellaneous things. Sports, video games, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually by myself. Im not a party person, I dont go to bars/clubs. I like to have some good, clean fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont smoke or drink
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Feel free to ask.