Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

settach6932

36 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me... I'm Thai, grew up on the east coast, and went out to California for school. My life has actually taken me to the bay area, Manhattan, and back to California again. My friends tell me I have an old soul.

I just started a new job as a software consultant. Quite literally as I write this, it will be the end of my first week. When I'm not working, I enjoy movies, music, and the theater. I like anything from the Princess Bride to the Usual Suspects, and pretty much any John Cusack movie from the 80's and 90's ("Better off dead", "One Crazy Summer", "Say Anything".... they're classics) Every once in a while I also like to go out on the town in style... Fancy restaurants, tickets to the theater, and I'd love someone to share it with. But staying home with some rentals, and a carton of chinese food can be just as good if not better.

I also love to travel. I just got back from a trip to Thailand (I visit about once a year). But, there are so many places to visit. I think I might try to get to the Maldives next. I've also been to Malaysia, Singapore, and Indonesia.

I just bought my first home... a condo. And am now dealing with the responsibility of home ownership.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a software consulting company. I build software applications for non profits. It's nice knowing that I'm using my powers for good and not evil.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
brevity :)

I was a fencer once upon a time. So if we ever get attacked by old timey pirates, or old timey Spanish swordsman looking for revenge, I'll know what to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice guy. Actually, I have some stories where this has gotten me into trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Princess Bride, Glory, The Usual Suspects, My Sassy Girl, Better Off Dead, One Crazy Summer, 500 Days of Summer, The last Star Fighter.

TV Shows: Burn Notice, MythBusters, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Futurama, Family Guy, Globetrekker
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport, iphone, laptop, hooded sweatshirts, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to start my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking about what to do with all these frequent flier miles I've racked up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch naruto & bleach (guilty pleasure).

If you're not scared of losing, you have all the courage you need to try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not looking for a big commitment right now, but if it works out that way then all the better. Just looking for a connection.