Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seuratdot

48 Durham, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am good company, and easy going. I have a poetic and philosophical turn of mind, and am widely read and traveled. My friends consider me kind, funny, and passionate. And loyal, very loyal. I have an edge- very keen analytically, self-aware, comfortable with things being open ended, and a lot of stamina and energy. I am quite fit; health is important to me.

I enjoy discussing music and art, literature, history, psychology, and religion. I am a very good listener. We could go for dinner, drinks, or go for hikes, or go to museums. Or walk around town. Rarely bored, I am up for most anything that isn't hackish or pointlessly vulgar.
I am separated, and my former partner and I are good friends. My sons, who are away at school, and my work, are my priority, but i have time for fun, for sure.

What am I looking for? I am affectionate and honest and would love to spend time with someone who appreciates an complex companion but easy going. I am open to any sort of dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work, my teenaged boys, and my friends. Life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think very well, both in terms of analysis and intuition. I am patient, and reliable. I read like lightning. I know a lot; I have lived a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intense blue eyes, and strong presence. At least that is what I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My entertainments are always changing: A lot of classical, some underground rock. Reading: chinese poetry from the 8th to 12th centuries. Philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dylan's Basement Tapes, work I love, wine, old friends, my martial arts practice, the cabbage family and my sons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The perplexities of Chinese Zen literature, how people experience themselves, and the paradoxes of effort and commitment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and eating with friends. If alone, I will be reading, writing, and going to sleep early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me. I am interested as well...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like deep everything, and fun.