Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seve60

54 Lenexa, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some would consider me an ideal guy and some would say I am too old fashioned. I try to keep my word and live life at an easy pace. Those who think I am an ideal guy are wrong. I have my faults, I just probably cover them up better than most. My strength is I probably know women better than most guys since I work with a lot of them.

I am sensitive, kind, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live life trying to follow the roads less traveled. I usually don't follow the crowd and be like everyone else. I love the outdoors and enjoy the feeling you get having mental health and physical health at their best. (though I rarely obtain both at once)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening! I fall in love real easily. What I mean about that is: that when I meet most women and get to know them I will fall in love with something unique about that person. example: can be their personality, hair, hairstyle, laugh, smile, outlook on life, eyes etc.

I think I am real good at understanding women. I know how they like to be treated and know most aren't treated this way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't make a good first impression. Its not that I am ugly or anything like that. But they say I looked real serious about everything. They then laugh about it once they get to know me. They then think I a crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food.

Music depends how I am feeling.

Book and movies: Tolkein, Torentino movies, Conan brother movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, family, friends, nature, pets and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
people
world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am less confident than what people see in me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a friend to write to. I am fun and have a dry sense of humor