Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sevensun

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should try and write a bit about myself, well it is the self summary after all.
I guess am easy to get on with, I'm easy to talk to or so I'm told.

I enjoy going to art galleries and watching films, also love going to gigs. I do enjoy cooking when I have the time and someone to cook for. I like going for walks around London and getting lost. I'm pretty good at getting lost
and all the usual stuff that ever person on the planet likes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my job very much. I work in the commercial photography world as an Assistant Photographer/Photographer.
Hopefully in about a year I can just put Photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography (I would be in the wrong job if I wasn't)
Cooking (Well I think I am no complaints yet)
Air drums (Wish I could play the drums :( )
Getting lost
Having a good knowledge of random facts and some how always managing to inject at least one into every conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair , and my cool calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films; mmm that's hard, to many to choose from, I do like films by Cohen brothers, Jean-Pierre Jeunet, anything by Studio Ghibli, Jim Jarmusch, Clint Eastwood and Wes Anderson, oh and Terry Gilliam.

Tv Well I don't watch too much but when I do then documentaries on space, wildlife, history or world travel and I do like the big bang theory and QI.

Music That's hard too as I do listen to a broad range,
I will just list types probably much easier.
Jazz, Folk, Blues, Indie, Rock, Metal, Classical, Hip Hop, Glitch Hop, Eletro, Eletronica, Dub Step, and anything that will make my foot tap.

Food well I do like Chinese,Thai, Indian anything with a bit of a kick I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Films
My Camera
Music
Food, water oh and air as we kind of need them to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was on my mind 5 minutes ago.
Or what I saw 5 minutes ago.
What I should have to eat in 5 minutes time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with friends, if I'm not working as I'm freelance so my working week is a bit random.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel you would like to.
I'm not going to twist your arm and make you or anything :)

Or you need a photographer for something (well a bit of self promotion can't hurt)