Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaulRusse

20 M Marysville, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a wanderer. After growing up as the kind of person who was afraid of leaving their neighborhood, much less their state, I've caught the travel bug, and have been on the move as much as possible for the last few years. Just got back from a summer working in New York City, and taking some time off before starting grad school next year.

I'm passionate about the environment, especially those parts which happen to be edible, and feel most at home on some rocky, storm wracked beach, jumping from rock to rock, peering into tide pools, and making my friends worry after me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Generally? Refusing to be a nobody. Specifically? Educating the public on all the awesome things that exist in nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. My family used to run a catering business, and I've picked up a lot of the tricks and tips that can help make some great food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, The Plot Against America, What If?, Safehold

Music is Lydia, Silversun Pickups, Rise Against, Alt-J, Switchfoot, and similar sounds

I don't watch much TV or movies, but enjoy Game of Thrones and football
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Homemade food. Restaurant food is fine, but nothing beats home cooking.

My travel bottle. Yes, half of the paint is chipped off, and yes, I could go buy another one for $20 at REI. But its been around the world with me, giving it the boost from mundane item to globe trotting companion.

Getting outdoors. Growing up on a ranch has left me rather enamored with nature. Even if its just walking through a park, it gives me some peace of mind.

Warmth. I crave it.

My favorite hoodie. It may be a bit materialistic, but its so comfortable!

Gum. Some people drink coffee. Some people smoke. I chew gum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next. The past few years have been a blur, and I've gone farther than I ever thought I would. I'm excited to find where I'm going next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring all the quirky things the city has to offer, whether that's a night bazaar or a street fair.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really really hate lutefisk, and almost all of the food that comes out of my cultural 'heritage.' I mean, its just nasty. Rotten cod? Why would you think to put that in your mouth?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a really cool place to visit. You are doing something really amazing with your life. You want to talk about cool sea creatures. If that sounds like you, message me. Let's chat.