Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

severalarrows

26 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
lets see. my name is ryan. i was born in connecticut. i used to like to walk through my yard and the woods in my backyard and think about things. but then i moved to florida and i had no yard or woods. so i cant do that anymore. i like to go out and do random stuff. see a movie, go to the bookstore, the beach, ect. just a place to hang out with someone. i play guitar. i write songs with it, as well as with my computer. i like to listen to the edward scissorhands soundtrack because edward scissorhands is my favorite movie. i like the band matt pond pa. i want to move back to new england some day.

I am unique, artistic, and philisophical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school. im a senior. after that im going to college, most likely pre law. i might become a lawywer. and if i dont its cool, i'll just chill in a cubical for the next 40 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking about things that im intrested in. dwelling on the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they might think im quiet or timid. people who actually know me know better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like books by ayn rand.

i like edward scissorhands, halloween, resident evil apocalypse, and the village. shut up, the village was good!! ;)

i like matt pond pa. i like a lot of music

i like a lot of food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water food sleep shelter trips to new england pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much i miss connecticut. and how much i want a g/f that i can be comfortable with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the movies, mall, or whatever. just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i live in a house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me