Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since we don't get much of a summer in Milwaukee, I'm usually outside swimming, or running during the summer months. The last 3 or 4 years I've been big into triathlons but this year I'm taking a break to focus on other things like career and other non-triathlon things.... thus, this website.

I'm not a picky guy when it comes to going out so either a fancy, dressed up night out once in awhile or staying in for a movie and pizza, or just a beer on the roof deck sounds good to me.... Awesome view at night btw ;-)

I live on the eastside of Milwaukee and I'm hoping to find somebody to try out some of the different restaurants/coffee shops in the area.... and of course new brunch spots.

I am loyal, goofy, and definitely a dork at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an engineer for a bigger medical device company and I love my job but as does everybody, has its moments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh... and I mean everybody...
- Seeing the positive side of things, even as bad as they may seem
- Spelling. I will even try to not correct spelling mistakes at work just so I don't seem so ocd but it never works and end up caving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and laugh.... I guess they stand out from what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit, I'm not much of a book person. Just don't have the time I guess. As for movies, I'm not picky just as long as it keeps my attention. And food? I like it all and will always try something once.... Seriously.

TV: House of Cards, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Big Bang theory, No Reservations, Californication, Tosh.O, Moonshiners, Modern Family, Drinking Made Easy, Shark Tank, Magic City, Masterchef, .... as well as others...

Music: all of it except for country basically. Kings of Leon, Jamie Cullum, Kanye, Jay-Z, Deadmau5 for my runs, Mumford & Sons, 30 seconds to mars, 3 Doors down, black keys, Breaking Benjamin, Dave (I'll never get tired of Dave fyi), Fitz and the Tantrums, Fuel, Rise Against, Silversun Pickups... and the rest of my cell phone music list...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee (formerly #4)
2. my bed
3. delicious belgian beer
4. running by the lakefront
5. friends & fam
6. my TV which is awesome for lazy Friday nights when staying in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can make it better. This usually means my career which I love but sometimes has its moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either goin' out for a few in a low key kinda place or stayin in catching up on some much needed sleep or dvr action from the work week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not happening. Maybe over food and drinks perhaps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read thus far and you're open to new and fun things with a new and fun guy.

OR if you're a hilarious girl and can make me laugh. A sense of humor in a woman is beyond sexy.