Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sewalk

46 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, my status indicates that I am seeing someone and yet my profile is active. Since we met elsewhere, we're having fun learning about each other via OK Cupid's match questions. I have actually received messages asking why I'm on a dating site if I'm in a relationship. The answer is A. There are other uses for this site beyond trolling for bedmates and B. It's really not your place to judge me if I was here for that. I guess I am little defensive in this but being berated by total strangers is disconcerting for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making myself over. The last year has been quite a journey and I've gone through some tremendous changes. It hasn't all gone exactly as I'd like but I like to think that I'm constantly correcting my course and getting where I need to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech. Seriously. If I can't fix your laptop or smart phone, it's either not broken or so old you'd be much better off replacing it. I am a hardcore technophile and tinkerer and I've got several projects I'm thinking about or working on at any given time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read are science fiction or non-fiction history but I still want to explore more of the classics I never made time to read before, like Hemingway and Steinbeck.

Any character or story driven movie will usually hold my interest but if it's nothing more than a gore-fest or non-stop explosions, I'll get bored pretty quickly.

I despise reality television. I really like good documentaries series best, like Cosmos, Nova, or Frontline.

I generally listen to Classic/Progressive/Punk Rock but I have jazz and classical oriented play lists, too. I will grudgingly admit that I can sometimes be caught listening to things like electronic music or pop but please, don't tell anyone.

OK, food. I love food. I also have severe problems with food, as in eating too much of the wrong stuff. I've spent nearly all of 2014 rectifying this and I have sworn off all the really good stuff for the most part, like desserts, bread, potatoes, and beer. I might occasionally have a beer or two with friends (maybe three or six if it's a really good time) and even an occasional slice of pizza (once a month or less) but most days are a carbohydrate wasteland for me. I've lost almost eighty pounds this year so it has been worthwhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet Access
Smartphone (it's my clock, calendar, and ToDo list, as well as a communication device)
Reliable transportation
A quiet place to think
Everything else is negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sailing around the world. Seriously. Want to come along?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the most part, my Fridays resemble every other day of the week. I'd like to find someone to make changing that a priority.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a Republican. I got better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're at all interested in getting to know me. I'm often pretty reserved and I'm slow to make the first move. I'm pretty good at convincing myself that you won't be interested in me and that I shouldn't bother you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!