Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sewmuchfun

68 Murfreesboro, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a people person. Enjoy country life, animals, nature trails, exploring the unknown places, flying, soaring, scuba diving (been a long time),photography. Honesty is the best policy. I also enjoy family times together. Life is full of surprises and positive thinking is a great way to look at life. Live, Love, Laugh. Love beach, sun, outdoors in summer. Camping,boating. Do not like the cold. Otherwise, I am so easy to get along with.

I am adventurous, petite, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems I have learned lessons along life's journey. People come and go in your life to teach us how to grow stronger. Sewing has come back into my life. Working around it is so enjoyable. Helping others gives me such a feeling of satisfaction. My passion has been released.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. The artistic side of me enjoys fixing things, making all kinds of craft projects. Making plants grow with my green thumb. Making life enjoyable and communicating. Working things out to avoid arguments. Loving and caring for others. My motto is "do unto others as you would like others to do unto you"...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kinda outgoing in my own way and like to laugh. I have no problem striking conversation with strangers after working as a hairdresser. I am not overweight and I am healthy. I am ready to try anything that is fun and adventurous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading any kind of garden,craft or sewing books and magazines. I never was a story reader. I enjoy the books that teach you something new. The Celestine Prophecies was a great book I could not put down. Movies are great with adventure or mystery. Officer and a Gentleman, Ghost, Turner and Hooch, Marley and Me. Country music by Allan Jackson or George Strait. The good Ol' Oldies sometimes.
Not a fast food eater. Only DQ Blizards!! the best. Ice Cream and desserts are my favorite. Most any Regular food as long as it is NOT Spiced too hot. Pizza of almost any kind. Best pizza is Papa Murphy's--
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Faith
ability to Love and be loved
Love of my friends and family
sewing machines and fabric
great health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has planned for me in the upcoming 8 years ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, sewing, spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can talk like Donald Duck
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are healthy and looking for a new friend, with my qualities,so that we can grow together and possibly spend the rest of our lives loving and sharing together.
you are honest,caring,loving,faithful, non-controling, giving.
Love me for who I am
Life is too short to live without Love.