Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexdog2

49 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a FT - plus i have a small busisnss I'm really busy & I like that, but i need some one in my life some one ho does not mind me working so mush, beleave me i like getting away from work and nice to be with some one ho likes food i like trying lots of differennt stuff from cheese how it's made to were milk comes from life of being a chef
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying every single day & having a small business is a challenge but its well worth it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a really good cook I love gardening I'm real good at relaxing taking in the hot Sun with a beer or a nice glass of wine. And I also like doing things this spare the moment just go for it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love what i do for work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not really a book warm The French Laundry Cookbook by Thomas Keller. Cookbook Sauces by James Peterson i really have a lot of cook books what one is my fav all of them.
Music: Very open I do like country Kenny Chesney Alan Jackson ,I also like RB, gospel,Rock I can listen to all most any thing i have an open book to Music
TV: 30 rock, men & men, comdy,news, watching sports on tub
Food: Sushi, Mexican food, freach, B,B,Q, fish, mint ice cream is my fav soups
I don't like split pea soup :(
Any thing that you make me home made is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, Family/Friends
2, Love/sex
3, chef knifes
4,Good food & good wine
5, summer days
6, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my Partner in crime
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making dinner with friends & family.
Relaxing with a glass of wine or going have a good time lots fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All tell you if you promise not to tell anybody
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you been ready to start a friendship with someone new and possib and looking for relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!