Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexdoll6969

20 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im pretty up front. Just ask if you wanna know something

Oh ya and my name is Missy or Marissa I answer to both and my bestfriend made the user name to get your attention... Works dont it. You have no idea how many guys wonder why that's the name i picked. Hahaha got to love your best friend i know i do and I guess I'm just to lazy to delete the account he made and make a new one. Plus I guess its more of a don't judge a book by its cover thing so hahaha a Little test for all you men out there I mean don't get me wrong kinda a more sexually person then others but only because I'm confident in myself but sex isn't what makes or brakes a relationship by any means. And I don't wanna put all my cookies in one jar ... Lol bad choice of words for those of you who think like that but I really want to talk and get to know someone rather then lay myself out and spill all the beans for you up front because what's the fun in getting to really know and understand someone you can just read all about on some dating site lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm 18. and I work for Mattress World! I Work petty much full time/part time. I'm trying to find out if I want another Job yet or not... But then I need to go back to school and then... I wanna go to beauty school to becoming a kick ass hair dresser... but i need some one with me for the ride.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, My Boobs , My Ass , How short I am and My personality :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i will do everyday .... Living day by day and looking ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Sit at home watch movies have dinner or go out with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get hurt real easy. So i put up walls
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends