Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexiestkitkat

28 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i like 2 sing and sance in my spare time. i take part in part time moddeling. i like 2 meet new ppl and am into all types of music except indie rock. i went to intake high school arts college and completed 11 g.c.s.e's with 2 b's 8c's and 1 d i like to talk to ppl and help ppl i currently work in harvey nicols at the moment my favorite song is numb by jay z and linkin park. i like to meet with friends and chill i also like going to the gym and going swimming. in my spare time i spend alot of time with my bf and we go out or stay in and chill.

I am thoughful, reliable, and reasonable
What I’m doing with my life
at the moment im in full time work but want to complete a modern apprentaship in retail so i can develpo skills and go onto better and higher things.
I’m really good at
singing, dancing, acting, swimming, moddelling, making ppl laugh and helping ppl. also good at giving advice and support
The first things people usually notice about me
i am very easy to approach and am friendly and outgoing and normally care more about others than myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite music artists are: usher aaliyah linkin park beyonce destinies child toni braxton mariah carey whitney houston westlife blue maie mckey
The six things I could never do without
my mobile, disc man, boyfriend, television, cd's, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can improve my life and do better. and also about mine and my boyfriends future
On a typical Friday night I am
sat in my boyfriends bedroom watchin dvd's lisning to music or out with our friends chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love my boyfriend and would do abserlutly anything for him and i trust him with my life
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you need help support or you just need to meet a new friend