Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Fargo, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 16
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Dani. I am 21. I like older guys henceforth why my current long term relationship is with a man 5 years my senior. Honestly I should just delete my profile but I guess I have a hard time letting go of old memories. My account often lies dormant for long periods of time, sometimes long enough I forget the password. By time I have the random thought of "Hey I should check if I have any messages" I typically do however they have gone unanswered for so long I feel it would be cruel to respond and give those gentlemen false hope, especially when it is blatantly obvious that they have chosen to ignore the fact that I am seeing someone.
Around 3 years ago I moved to Fargo to attend NDSU in order to obtain my bachelor of science degree in Zoology. I initially hated Fargo since it brought me far away from my family, severed my relationship with my high school sweetheart, and diluted my relationship with my bestfriends, not to mention I fell victim to some very unsavory characters within a few months of moving here. I was alone, still am for the most part except for one man who I have been with for almost 3 years now. I still don't have friends here but I suppose that's not the end of the world. I have for the most part settled comfortably in Fargo, I have two part time jobs and I am a full time student so I don't have much time to miss my lack of a social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for my Bachelor of Science Degree in Zoology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
No real talents here....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do people really expect you to put down all of ur favorite books? what if u like all the books u've ever read and u've read like 200 of them, then what? Allright food i can answer: anything without mushrooms, seafood, or certain types of meat....i will try anything at least once unless its like bugs or some disgusting thing like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Internet, Animals, Cell Phone, Clothes,and Trust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or sitting at home alone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have PTSD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend and that is all...I am not looking to end my relationship with my boyfriend, I am actually quite happy. I could simply use some friends.
*disclaimer: if you have an animal in your picture I probably "liked" you because of it, animals are awesome.*