Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexxyNpink

22 F Clinton, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an assistant manager. I want to be a massage therapist, and a licensed medical asthetician. I like to exercise, and do pretty much any sport you can think of. I love hiking, climbing, and gymnastics! I can snowboard but I'm really good at snow skiing. I can wakeboard, kneeboard, water ski, and I like to ride my fourwheeler , which has a clutch. I love summer and being at the lake! I try as hard as I can to get what I want when it comes to good grades or being successful. I do have horrible blonde moments, but that doesnt stop me. ;) I like to decorate cakes, but I'm not an expert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deciding to follow my dreams!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know a lot about fireworks. I've helped my family sell them every year during July since I was little and have tested pretty much all of them. I'm good at giving advice, listening to people, and helping anyone that needs me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, quiet attitude around big groups, more talkative when I'm with one person and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like country, Christian, and mostly anything besides jazz and operah lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God of course! I wouldn't be here without him! Second would be my parents. 3 family 4 friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is for you. If you don't qualify don't bother messaging me. Live kinda near me, age 20-27, wants to be successful, has goals, works hard, knows how to be fun, loves movies and sports, isn't fat.. I work to be skinny so u should also,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends. Anything fun unless I'm working or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dirty blonde, but I dyed it a little lighter.