Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexy1039

43 Shelby, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where my other half??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my Relationship each and every day with God. And more Peace and Humble myself and Thankful what I have and Family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I do and Strive to do!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile!! Style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zane, Romance books and movies and I love Jazz ,R&B. And I love to dance and have fun I'm very Spontaneous and Adventurous !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Family,Peace,Love,Health,Strength
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Faith,Family. Being Happy and Appreciate all that I have and Thankful for the Future Blessing that I will be receiving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home in bed watching Tv it depends on what I won't to do. Red box movies, Relaxing, Driving to new places, Restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Hard!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Looking For The Total Package