Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyAAphd

28 F Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1st I have to say that if a few of you beautiful, classy ladies lived nearby, I'd probably be committed by now. :)

Loving the beautiful and tragic that comes everyday!

Remembering the past.
Living for today.
Planning for the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School. Work. Somewhat of a social life when I can manage it...

Finishing the PhD is the main priority but due to my nature I have to find time to let my mind relax!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly Idk. Probably constant self improvement. Try to be good to people just because it's the right thing to do.

Spread love not hate :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
SWAG

Maybe my smile when I'm smiling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Color Purple, Great Gatsby, Of Mice & Men, The Four Agreements, Devil in a Blue Dress *Currently Reading*: "Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes" By: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (thick ass book but well written)

Movies- How High, Love Jones, Devil in a Blue Dress, Forrest Gump, Coming to America, Beauty & the Beast, Harlem Nights, Color Purple, (not being redundant but yes I LOVES ME SOME Color Purple),

Shows- Glee, Justified, Law-n-order;SVU, Archer, Family Guy, Bill Maher, China, IL; Boondocks, Scandal, House of Lies, Grimm, and just about any sports game.
I record everything so I can watch when I have time :)

Music- love it all but LOVE the blues, jazz, classical, and classic hip-hop/gangster rap (don't judge me), Anita Baker is my fav singer and Jay-Z my fav rapper, Red Hot Chili Peppers is my fav band.

I love all food and I mean that but I go for more exotic/ethnic foods. Usually the norm though; Italian, Mexican, Thai, Seafood...And I am quite the culinary chef and tend to gloat :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technically I can live without everything but the necessities. So I will list the things that make my life actually worth living and a better me.

God, family, music, food, love, my boxer Blayze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING.....seriously I tell people all the time that my mind is like the screen you see at the stock market; where there are #'s and information constantly scrolling across the screen. Well you can imagine that all those #'s are my thoughts. I'm CONSTANTLY thinking so if you're not intellectual we may have some "confusing" conversations ;)

The cray cray all days'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it with the homies or posted at my humble abode....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dating again and very happy :)

I'm IN LOVE with the female physique!!! I can't help myself :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are patient, honest, and considerate.

If you wanna. Life's too short to waste time!