Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Brookings, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 8, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing a Bachelor's of Science in Biology. I hope to go to Graduate school for a Master's in Library and Information Science. After graduating, I hope to find a position as a Medical Librarian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My book. I always carry one. My purse is just big enough to fit a paperback..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's so hard to choose a few favorite books...

My current favorite series is the Cirque Du Freak series by Darren Shan. I've also started reading his Demonata series and his new Zom-B series. I think the most arresting thing about Shan's writing is that it grips the reader so hard that when they reach the end they feel like they just went through the wringer a hundred times over.

Stephen King is probably my favorite author. I recently finished The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon and loved it! My favorite Stephen King book has to be Pet Sematary.

I listen to mostly classic rock. My pandora playlists are varied, but most are either 60s-80s pop or rock.

I don't have cable and am, therefore, very behind on television shows. I have to say the ones I watch most often are CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Naruto, Bleach, and I recently started Hamtaro. Otherwise, I watch documentaries on PBS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My books, my computer, my smartphone... Does "books" count as one, or multiple? I have 480 of them but I can't choose just one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books and writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? home.. reading... or in the library, studying. I'm not a party animal, by any means. Since I've turned 21, I've been out maybe four times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is my favorite website currently.