Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexyangel5

31 F Goose Creek, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself. Pure and simple. I like to think that I am amazing or at least rock most days! I work alot but always make time for friends which by the way are my family! Ive been in Charleston for about 6 months now. Ive met some really amazing people here that have become great friends. I was in a relationship this past summer and it didnt end on a good note. Now that Ive healed my heart I am ready to get back into the dating scene. I am the kind of person that will do anything to bring a smile to your face or a laugh. I am very sarcastic and blunt. I do not lie nor do I like drama. So if that is what you are about please move on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a job that I love but doesnt pay crap. Thinking about going back to school but for what I havent narrowed it down yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, listening to people talk about there problems and giving amazing advice, making people laugh, helping out friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mohawk and the tattoos. Which works out just fine by me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any kind of Zombie/ sci-fi books. Movies I love horror but will watch anything. Music rocks... but not country... Food anything but seafood. I am a true fat kid at heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, pad of paper with drawing pencils, music, chapstick, a hoodie, car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and getting a late night dinner with my friends at Waffle House.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm.... Yea... You should just ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You best be better to laugh and smile all the time!