Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexybabe000

22 F Owings Mills, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Kat. I originally skipped this section because it is so broad and vague. However, now it is telling me I must enter something here. SO!
I love to sing and journal. I also love reading, hanging out with friends, drinking coffee, and listening to the rain while warm in my bed. I am assertive and speak my mind. I tend to entertain people whenever we talk. However, sometimes I love being around people and chatting, but other times I really do just want to be alone, chilling in my room reading a good book and listening to some good music. I love EDM and can't wait for electric daisy carnival next year... Maybe one day I will get the chance to go to holland one day for the events there :)

I am witty, sarcastic, and caring. I'm a little hard to get to know but once you do--I really open up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am not sure all I do is work out and work 6 days a week :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people usually notice my smile. I love to smile, and spread the cheerfulness as I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read constantly. To name a few... Lolita, the Silence of the Lambs, Wicked, The Sun Also Rises, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Jane Eyre, Hannibal

Movies- The Big Lebowski, anything Mel Brooks had anything to do with, Super Troopers, V for Vendetta, Cars, American Beauty, Almost Famous, Out Cold, Amadeus, Easy A, Anchorman, Dogma

Shows- House, Top Gear, CSI, NCIS, and (ug, can't believe I'm admitting this) Glee

Music- EDM,Headhunter, Dash Berlin, Avicii, OAR, Dispatch, Cake, Bruce Springsteen, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Guster, Tom Petty, Paul Simon, Papa Roach

Food- lebanese , kabob, pizza
The six things I could never do without
1) Books
2) Food
3) Family
4) Friends
5) High heels :)
6) xbox 360
*Not in that order though*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. How my past has been, how its made me into who I am today. My present, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out partying. Hanging out with friends. Going out on the town :) or playing video games till 3 am :3
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to take long walks to the fridge where a magnet holds up a beautiful photo of the beach.

You secretly want to be a black-belt in karate.

You could spend the rest of your life eating nothing but Lebanese food and Pizza

You have the keys to the Delorean and we've got a date with destiny.