Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sexybackj_t

33 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very well educated individual and I am gainfully employed working for the State of Illinois. I have a B.S. in Secondary Education and a M.A. in Counseling. My future goal is to obtain my PhD before I turn 40 (YIKES).

I am a die hard Cubs fan (and yes, there is next year). I enjoy playing tennis, working out in the gym, reading books and watching the History, Discovery, and National Geographic channels (yes I can be a geek).

I love to travel and I have been to England, New Zealand, and Africa. The craziest thing I have ever done was jump out of an airplane while in New Zealand.

I am looking for is someone who is caring, genuine, intelligent, has a job/career, likes to spend time having fun, compassionate, drama free, and someone who is goal oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently contemplating a career change and am going to try and apply to become a Special Agent for the D.E.A. or the F.B.I.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being loyal and honest with others. I also am pretty good at Guitar Hero for Wii (I usually get stuck playing the drums, not that I mind).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and my eyes. Then when people get to know me, my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series and I have read them all numerous times (too many to count actually). I enjoy Dan Brown's books too. My all time favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird.

My favorite movies are The Hangover, Talladega Nights, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter (all of them) just to name a few.

I like most music except for country. My favorite artists are Justin Timberlake, Elton John, Maroon 5, Green Day, AC/DC just to name a few. My favorite genere is 80's music (dont forget to wake me up before you go go...for all those Wham fans out there).

My favorite food is everything that is not good for me, but I try not to eat too much of it.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without would be family, friends, water, hair gel, baseball, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I get paid to think. Just kidding. I do spend a lot time time thinking about how I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually in bed by 9:00 pm because I am exhausted from the week, but I am not opposed to going out. I usually prefer to go out on Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am O.C.D. about cleanliness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested in what you see/read on my profile.